Company Directory


Customer Support and Catalog Requests

(844) 482-4800
support@samuelhubbard.com

Returns and Exchanges

(844) 482-4800
support@samuelhubbard.com

Headquarters

(415) 381-8000

Suggestions, Praise, and Feedback

feedback@samuelhubbard.com

US Wholesale

Robert A. Ruiz, III
robert@samuelhubbard.com

International Distribution

Vivian Cremer
vivian@samuelhubbard.com

Marketing/Media/PR

Donita Dennis
donita@samuelhubbard.com

Accounts Receivable

Souzi Pirinjian
souzi@samuelhubbard.com

Wholesale Account Support and Ordering

Roxanne Fontaine
roxanne@samuelhubbard.com

Lauren Mealin
lauren.mealin@samuelhubbard.com